Our Affiliates

 

American Eagle Financial Credit Union
Orazio Delvecchio
417 Main St.,
East Hartford CT 06118
Ph: (860) 568-2020
Email: orazio.d@aefcu.com


Bank of America Home Loans
Steven Grzesczyk
99 Founder Plaza, 4th Floor,
East Hartford CT 06108
Ph: (860) 244-4348
Email: Steve.Grzesczyk@bankofamerica.com


Clear It Out!!!, LLC
Robert Parker
,
Farmington CT 06032
Ph: (860) 306-0711
Email: raparker74@yahoo.com


Embrace Home Loans
Steve Egan
100 Corporate Place, Suite 204,
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Ph: (860)778-8584
Email: segan@embracehomeloans@com


Envoy Mortgage
Denise Russo
56 Center Street, 3rd,
Southington CT 06489
Ph: (860) 818-3307
Email: drusso@envoymortgage.com


Farmington Bank
Steven Kornfeld
1 Farm Glen Blvd,
Farmington CT 06032
Ph: 860-284-4515
Email: skornfeld@farmingtonbankct.com


First World Mortgage
Feliks Viner
127 Prospect Ave.,
West Hartford 06108
Ph: 860-233-5826
Email: Fviner@fw-mortgage.com


Get Posted
Garry Martin
172 Stafford Ave.,
Bristol CT 06010
Ph: 860-681-1074
Email: GetPosted@comcast.net


LENDirect Mortgage, Inc.
Sal Morabito
1227 Farmington Avenue,
Berlin CT 06037
Ph: (860) 829-5363
Email: salm@lendirect.com


Liberty Bank
Faith Wilson
55 HIgh St.,
Middletown CT 06457
Ph: 860-759-5658
Email: Fwilson@liberty-bank.com


Network Publications
Gregg Hutchings
30 Controls Drive,
Shelton CT 06484
Ph: (203) 926-0091
Email: greggh@bhaadvertising.com


Pillar To Post Professional Home Inspection
Andrew & Nikole Howard
1845 Main St,
Newington CT 06111
Ph: 860-828-3533
Email: andrew.howard@pillartopost.com


Residential Home Funding
Mark Lombardo
73 East Main Street,
Plainville CT 06062
Ph: (860) 9897364
Email: mlombardo@rhfunding.com


Residential Home FUnding
Katie Stevenson
73 E. Main St.,
Plainvlle CT 06062
Ph: (860) 633-0190
Email: kstevenson@rhfunding.com


Residential Mortgage Services
Natale Terranova, Jr.
39 Cedar Street, Suite 2,
Newington CT 06111
Ph: 860-803-0810
Email: natale.terranova@rmsmortgage.com


Residential Mortgage Services
Lana Ochs
68 South Main Street,
West Hartford CT 06107
Ph: (860) 990-6311
Email: lana@rmsmortgage.com


Rockville Bank
Robert Frazee
2319 Whitney Avenue,
Hamden CT 06518
Ph: 860-287-2900
Email: robertfrazee@sbcglobal.net


Ryan Home Inspection Service, LLC
Jack Ryan
16 Orbit Dr.,
Enfield CT 06082
Ph: 860-930-6009
Email: RyanInspections@aol.com


Savings Bank of Danbury
Edyta Zawisza
29 South Main Street,
West Hartford CT 06107
Ph: (860) 305-9398
Email: ezawisza@sbdanbury.com


Sherwood Inspection
Timothy Needham
19 Park Street,
Plainville CT 06062
Ph: (860) 877-6428
Email: tim@sherwoodinspection.com


TD Bank
Vikki Silva
123 E. Main St,
Plainville CT 06062
Ph: 860-793-6087
Email: vikkimarie.austin@td.com


Thomaston Savings Bank
Marilyn Perzan
508 South Main Street,
Thomaston CT 06787
Ph: 860-283-3468
Email: mperzan@thomastonsavingsbank.com


Tiger Home & Building Inspections
Kip Davis
1353 Boston Post Rd.,
Madison CT 06443
Ph: 203-245-2030
Email: Kip47@comcast.net


Welcome Home Mortgage
Jim Donnelly
1331 Silas Deane Highway,
Wethersfield CT 06109
Ph: 860-761-1331
Email: jim@welcomehomemortgage.net


Mid-State Association of REALTORS®, 73 East Main St., Plainville, CT 06062. • Tel: 860-793-9414 • Fax: 860-793-9515