Our Affiliates

 

American Eagle Financial Credit Union
Orazio Delvecchio
417 Main St.,
East Hartford CT 06118
Ph: (860) 568-2020
Email: orazio.d@aefcu.com


CT Housing Finance Authority
Norbert Deslauriers
999 West Street,
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Ph: (860) 571-4374
Email: norbert.deslauriers@chfa.org


CT Interior Solutions, LLC
Carolyn Lombardi
21 Church Terrace,
Newington CT 06111
Ph: (860) 840-2474
Email: clombardi11@yahoo.com


Envoy Mortgage
Denise Russo
56 Center Street, 3rd,
Southington CT 06489
Ph: (860) 818-3307
Email: drusso@envoymortgage.com


Farmington Bank
Robert Monti
One Farm Glen Boulevard,
Farmington CT 06032
Ph: ((860) 284-6669
Email: rmonti@farmingtonbankct.com


First World Mortgage
Feliks Viner
127 Prospect Ave.,
West Hartford 06108
Ph: 860-233-5826
Email: Fviner@fw-mortgage.com


Guaranteed Rate
Jim Earl
409 Canal Street, Ste 2,
Plantsville CT 06479
Ph: (860) 406-8102
Email: jim.earl@rate.com


Gutierrez Home Inspections
Mario Gutierrez
,
Glastonbury CT -06033
Ph: (860) 983-8957
Email: gutierrezinspections@yahoo.com


Jeff Brown Insurance Agency, LLC
Jeff Brown
14 West Main Street,
Plainville CT 06062
Ph: (860) 265-1937
Email: theinsuranceman@comcast.net


Liberty Bank
Faith Wilson
55 HIgh St.,
Middletown CT 06457
Ph: 860-759-5658
Email: Fwilson@liberty-bank.com


MacDermid, Reynolds & Glissman, P.C.
Michael Albano
86 Farmington Avenue,
Hartford CT 06105
Ph: (860) 278-1900
Email: malbano@mrglaw.com


McCue Mortgage
Jesse Gnazzo
P.O. Box 1000,
New Britain CT 06050
Ph: (800) 382-0017
Email: jesseg@mccuemortgage.com


Needham Home Inspection
Timothy Needham
9 Lincoln Lane,
Simsbury CT 06089
Ph: (860) 877-6428
Email: tim@needhaminspection.com


NorthPoint Mortgage
Paul Thorogood
,
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Ph: (860) 306-1241
Email: pthorogood@trynorthpoint.com


People's United Bank
Elaine Dreher
421 Wolcott Road,
Wolcott CT 06716
Ph: (203) 879-5371
Email: elaine.dreher@peoples.com


Pillar To Post Professional Home Inspection
Andrew & Nikole Howard
1845 Main St,
Newington CT 06111
Ph: 860-828-3533
Email: andrew.howard@pillartopost.com


Rachel M. Baird & Associate
Rachel Baird
15 Burlington Road,
Harwinton CT 06791
Ph: (860) 605-9340
Email: rbaird@rachelbairdlaw.com


Residential Home Funding
Mark Lombardo
73 East Main Street,
Plainville CT 06062
Ph: (860) 9897364
Email: mlombardo@rhfunding.com


Residential Mortgage Services
Natale Terranova, Jr.
39 Cedar Street, Suite 2,
Newington CT 06111
Ph: 860-803-0810
Email: natale.terranova@rmsmortgage.com


Ryan Home Inspection Service, LLC
Sean Ryan
,
Enfield CT 06082
Ph: 860-930-6009
Email: RyanInspections@aol.com


Sherwood Inspection Services
Dee Sherwood
1708 Ellington Road,
South Windsor CT 06074
Ph: (860) 646-9983
Email: dee@sherwoodinspection.com


The Law Office of Richard A. Witt
Richard Witt
132 East Street,
Plainville CT 06062
Ph: (860) 747-1957
Email: richard@wittlawfirm.com


Thomaston Savings Bank
Marilyn Perzan
508 South Main Street,
Thomaston CT 06787
Ph: 860-283-3468
Email: mperzan@thomastonsavingsbank.com


Tiger Home & Building Inspections
Kip Davis
1353 Boston Post Rd.,
Madison CT 06443
Ph: 203-245-2030
Email: Kip47@comcast.net


Torrington Savings Bank
Jill Russell
260 Spielman Hwy,
Burlington CT 06013
Ph: (860) 675-2601
Email: jrussell@torringtonsavings.com


Welcome Home Mortgage
Jim Donnelly
1331 Silas Deane Highway,
Wethersfield CT 06109
Ph: 860-761-1331
Email: jim@welcomehomemortgage.net


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Todd Johnson
435 Ford Road,
St. Louis Park MN 55426
Ph: (612) 382-7461
Email: mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com


Mid-State Association of REALTORS®, 73 East Main St., Plainville, CT 06062. • Tel: 860-793-9414 • Fax: 860-793-9515