Our Affiliates

 

American Eagle Federal Credit Union
Debra Plourde
417 Main St.,
East Hartford CT 06128
Ph: 860-568-2020
Email: DebraP@aefcu.com


Bank of America Home Loans
Steven Grzesczyk
200 Glastonbury Boulevard, 2nd Floor,
Glastonbury CT 06033
Ph: (860) 368-6027
Email: Steve.Grzesczyk@bankofamerica.com


Darien Rowayton Bank
Denise Russo
1001 Post Road,
Darien CT 06820
Ph: 2036694141
Email: drusso@drb-mtg.com


Embrace Home Loans
Steve Egan
100 Corporate Place, Suite 204,
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Ph: (860)778-8584
Email: segan@embracehomeloans@com


Farmington Bank
Marnie Joy
1 Farm Glen,
Farmington CT 06032
Ph: (860) 284-4515
Email: marnieljoy@yahoo.com


Farmington Bank
Steven Kornfeld
1 Farm Glen Blvd,
Farmington CT 06032
Ph: 860-284-4515
Email: skornfeld@farmingtonbankct.com


First World Mortgage
Feliks Viner
127 Prospect Ave.,
West Hartford 06108
Ph: 860-233-5826
Email: Fviner@fw-mortgage.com


Freedom Mortgage
Neil Caron
5 Oakland Rd., Ste 3,
South Windsor CT 06074
Ph: 860-644-7080
Email: Neil.Caron@Freedommortgage.com


Get Posted
Garry Martin
172 Stafford Ave.,
Bristol CT 06010
Ph: 860-681-1074
Email: GetPosted@comcast.net


Key Changes Home Staging
Kristen Wilk
144 Scenic Dr,
Southington CT 06489
Ph: 860-869-6430
Email: Keychangeshomestaging@gmail.com


LENDirect Mortgage, Inc.
Sal Morabito
1227 Farmington Avenue,
Berlin CT 06037
Ph: (860) 829-5363
Email: salm@lendirect.com


Liberty Bank
Faith Wilson
55 HIgh St.,
Middletown CT 06457
Ph: 860-759-5658
Email: Fwilson@liberty-bank.com


Liberty Mutual Insurance
Douglas O'Leary
2 Bridgewater Road,
Farmington CT 06032
Ph: (860) 409-9140 Ext. 54555
Email: doug.oleary@libertymutual.com


McCue Mortgage Company
William McCue
1 Liberty Square, Box 1000,
New Britain CT 06050
Ph: 224-2683
Email: karenc@mccuemortgage.com


Network Publications
Gregg Hutchings
30 Controls Drive,
Shelton CT 06484
Ph: (203) 926-0091
Email: greggh@bhaadvertising.com


Northpoint Mortgage
Marlene Jones
10 Waterchase Dr.,
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Ph: 860-985-6324
Email: mjones@trynorthpoint.com


Northpoint Mortgage
Paul Thorogood
10 Waterchase Dr.,
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Ph: 860-306-1241
Email: Pthorogood@trynorthpoint.com


Pillar To Post Professional Home Inspection
Andrew & Nikole Howard
1845 Main St,
Newington CT 06111
Ph: 860-828-3533
Email: andrew.howard@pillartopost.com


Residential Home Funding
Mark Lombardo
73 East Main Street,
Plainville CT 06062
Ph: (860) 9897364
Email: mlombardo@rhfunding.com


Residential Mortgage Services
Lana Ochs
68 South Main Street,
West Hartford CT 06107
Ph: (860) 990-6311
Email: lana@rmsmortgage.com


Residential Mortgage Services
Natale Terranova, Jr.
39 Cedar Street, Suite 2,
Newington CT 06111
Ph: 860-803-0810
Email: natale.terranova@rmsmortgage.com


Rockville Bank
Robert Frazee
2319 Whitney Avenue,
Hamden CT 06518
Ph: 860-287-2900
Email: robertfrazee@sbcglobal.net


Ryan Home Inspection Service, LLC
Jack Ryan
16 Orbit Dr.,
Enfield CT 06082
Ph: 860-930-6009
Email: RyanInspections@aol.com


Savings Bank of Danbury
Edyta Zawisza
29 South Main Street,
West Hartford CT 06107
Ph: (860) 305-9398
Email: ezawisza@sbdanbury.com


Sherwood Inspection
Timothy Needham
19 Park Street,
Plainville CT 06062
Ph: (860) 877-6428
Email: tim@sherwoodinspection.com


TD Bank
Vikki Silva
123 E. Main St,
Plainville CT 06062
Ph: 860-793-6087
Email: vikkimarie.austin@td.com


Thomaston Savings Bank
Marilyn Perzan
508 South Main Street,
Thomaston CT 06787
Ph: 860-283-3468
Email: mperzan@thomastonsavingsbank.com


Tiger Home & Building Inspections
Kip Davis
1353 Boston Post Rd.,
Madison CT 06443
Ph: 203-245-2030
Email: Kip47@comcast.net


Webster Bank
Margaret Fogarty
1 North Riverside Drive,
Terryville CT 06786
Ph: (203) 841-7984
Email: mfogarty@websterbank.com


Welcome Home Mortgage
Jim Donnelly
1331 Silas Deane Highway,
Wethersfield CT 06109
Ph: 860-761-1331
Email: jim@welcomehomemortgage.net


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Lawrence Fiore
43 E. Main St.,
Meriden CT 06450
Ph: (203) 630-6737
Email: Lawrence.j.fiore@wellsfargo.com


Mid-State Association of REALTORS®, 73 East Main St., Plainville, CT 06062. • Tel: 860-793-9414 • Fax: 860-793-9515