Our Affiliates

 

American Eagle Financial Credit Union
Orazio Delvecchio
417 Main St.,
East Hartford CT 06118
Ph: (860) 568-2020
Email: orazio.d@aefcu.com


CT Housing Finance Authority
Norbert Deslauriers
999 West Street,
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Ph: (860) 571-4374
Email: norbert.deslauriers@chfa.org


Envoy Mortgage
Denise Russo
56 Center Street, 3rd,
Southington CT 06489
Ph: (860) 818-3307
Email: drusso@envoymortgage.com


First World Mortgage
Feliks Viner
127 Prospect Ave.,
West Hartford 06108
Ph: 860-233-5826
Email: Fviner@fw-mortgage.com


Hunt Leibert Jacobson
Lawrence Garfinkel
50 Weston Street,
Hartford CT 06120
Ph: (860) 240-9104
Email: lgarfinkel@huntleibert.com


Liberty Bank
Faith Wilson
55 HIgh St.,
Middletown CT 06457
Ph: 860-759-5658
Email: Fwilson@liberty-bank.com


MacDermid, Reynolds & Glissman, P.C.
Michael Albano
86 Farmington Avenue,
Hartford CT 06105
Ph: (860) 278-1900
Email: malbano@mrglaw.com


Needham Home Inspection
Timothy Needham
9 Lincoln Lane,
Simsbury CT 06089
Ph: (860) 877-6428
Email: tim@needhaminspection.com


NorthPoint Mortgage
Paul Thorogood
,
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Ph: (860) 306-1241
Email: pthorogood@trynorthpoint.com


People's United Bank
Elaine Dreher
421 Wolcott Road,
Wolcott CT 06716
Ph: (203) 879-5371
Email: elaine.dreher@peoples.com


Pillar To Post Professional Home Inspection
Andrew & Nikole Howard
1845 Main St,
Newington CT 06111
Ph: 860-828-3533
Email: andrew.howard@pillartopost.com


Residential Home Funding
Mark Lombardo
73 East Main Street,
Plainville CT 06062
Ph: (860) 9897364
Email: mlombardo@rhfunding.com


Residential Mortgage Services
Natale Terranova, Jr.
39 Cedar Street, Suite 2,
Newington CT 06111
Ph: 860-803-0810
Email: natale.terranova@rmsmortgage.com


Residential Mortgage Services
Lana Ochs
68 South Main Street,
West Hartford CT 06107
Ph: (860) 990-6311
Email: lana@rmsmortgage.com


Ryan Home Inspection Service, LLC
Jack Ryan
16 Orbit Dr.,
Enfield CT 06082
Ph: 860-930-6009
Email: RyanInspections@aol.com


Thomaston Savings Bank
Marilyn Perzan
508 South Main Street,
Thomaston CT 06787
Ph: 860-283-3468
Email: mperzan@thomastonsavingsbank.com


Tiger Home & Building Inspections
Kip Davis
1353 Boston Post Rd.,
Madison CT 06443
Ph: 203-245-2030
Email: Kip47@comcast.net


Torrington Savings Bank
Jill Russell
260 Spielman Hwy,
Burlington CT 06013
Ph: (860) 675-2601
Email: jrussell@torringtonsavings.com


Welcome Home Mortgage
Jim Donnelly
1331 Silas Deane Highway,
Wethersfield CT 06109
Ph: 860-761-1331
Email: jim@welcomehomemortgage.net


Mid-State Association of REALTORS®, 73 East Main St., Plainville, CT 06062. • Tel: 860-793-9414 • Fax: 860-793-9515